A Lady Must Live


  1. One Life To Live
  2. I Want To Be Bad
  3. Fun To Be Fooled
  4. Speak Low
  5. Give Me The Simple Life
  6. Lover Man
  7. When In Rome
  8. Something To Live For
  9. It’s Love I’m After
  10. Groovin’ High
  11. I’m In Love Again
  12. If I Love Again
  13. A Lady Must Live

Daryl Sherman – vocals and piano; Tommy Flanagan, Lee Musiker – piano; Dan Barrett, Keith O’Quinn Jim Pugh, Dave Taylor – trombone; Michael Leonhart – trumpet; Jerry Dodgion – alto and soprano sax; Lou Marini – alto sax, flute; Ken Peplowski – clarinet; Scott Robinson – baritone sax; Frank Wess – tenor sax, flute; George Young – tenor sax, flute; Jay Berliner, James Chirillo, Bucky Pizzarelli – guitar; Synthesizer – Lee Musiker; Jay Leonhart – bass; Danny Gottlieb, Dennis Mackrel – drums; Jim Saporito – percussion;

Upcoming Events!

Saturday, January 27

Date: January 27, 2018

Time: 7:00 pm

Daryl Sherman: It’s All In The Game
Singing Pianist From The Waldorf
“It’s All In The Game” (great hits you know but didn’t know are by CARL SIGMAN)
Dont Tell Mama
343 West 46th St NYC
reservartions: www.donttellmamanyc.com
$17.00 cover charge and a 2 drink minimum per person
Seating from 7:00pm
Approximate running time: 70 minutes

Sunday February 11

Date: February 11, 2018

Time: 2:00 to 4:00 PM

VISIONS services for the blind and visually impaired
Jazz on Tap with DARYL SHERMAN
Local & Vine
282 Hudson Street, NY
info: (212) 625-1616 ext 135
special fund raiser tickets: www.visionsvcb.org/visions/events

Saturday, March 17

Date: March 17, 2018

Time: 8 and 10 PM

Trumpets Jazz Club
6 Depot Square
Montclair, NJ
(973) 744-2600

Sunday, March 18

Date: March 18, 2018

Time: 12 noon to 5PM

New Jersey Jazz Society
Pee Wee Russell Memorial Stomp

with Jon-Erik Kellso, Jay Rattman, Jay Leonhart, Kevin Dorn

Birchwood Manor
Whippany, NJ

See NJJS web page for full information.