Look What I Found

Look What I Found

  1. Cheek To Cheek
  2. Lazy In Love
  3. Music Makes Me
  4. Any Old Time
  5. Simple As That
  6. There’s A Lull In My Life
  7. Knock Me A Kiss
  8. Many A New Day
  9. Look What I Found
  10. This Will Make You Laugh
  11. Something Brazillian
  12. I Was Wrong
  13. Why Do I Love You
  14. This Is New
  15. I Never Knew
  16. Things Are Looking Up

Daryl Sherman – vocals, piano, arrangement; Dan Barrett – trombone, arrangements; Randy Sandke – trumpet; Jerry Dodgion – alto sax, clarinet, flute; Ken Peplowski – clarinet, tenor sax; Scott Robinson – baritone and soprano sax, bass clarinet; Chuck Wilson – alto sax, flute, clarinet; Bucky Pizzarelli – acoustic and electric guitar; John Bunch – piano; Boots Maleson – bass; Klaus Suonsaari – drums and percussion.

Upcoming Events!

Monday July 3, 2017

Date: July 3, 2017

Time: 8 and 9:30pm


w/The Anderson Twins (Will and Peter)!
163 West 10th St, off Seventh Ave basement
646-476- 4346

Daryl returns to terrific NYC jazz club, MEZZROW with The ANDERSON TWINS. Peter and Will Anderson are mega talents on multi reed instruments. They first performed together at an Artie Shaw tribute produced at 59E59 Theaters.and later at Knickerbocker, St Peter’s Midday Jazz & concert venues.Daryl gives eternal thanks to great hero/mentor JOE TEMPERLEY who inspired & encouraged her forays into piano/horn duo playing.


Saturday July 22, 2017

Date: July 22, 2017

Time: 8:00pm

Grand Cru Jazz Wine Bar

Hyannis, MA